400-0574-558

TEL

400-0574-558

top

About us

Your position \ Home \About us \About us

Zhejiang Letrun Automation Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Ningbo and is a high-tech enterprise dedicated to the development and application of automation products. The company has brought together a group of capable, energetic, and innovative young technology teams. Using advanced embedded system technology, the company successfully developed LC series small PLCs, LC100 series text displays, LC200 series all-in-one computers and LC300 series industrial touch screens. LC90 series of high-performance servo drives.


We constantly surpassing and innovating, and have a number of patented technologies and core technologies pioneered in the industry. With a strong corporate culture, advanced technology and a solid capital foundation, it stands proudly in the industry. The pre-sales and after-sales team composed of many experienced technicians follow up the service 24 hours a day, so that the product quality can be continued and supplemented in the service. And regularly provide customers with various application technology training, received unanimous support and trust from customers, and won a good reputation in the market.


"Dedicated, Enterprising, Honest and Harmonious" reflects the spiritual sentiment of Lichuang people. Today, Lichuang originates from the trust and support of customers. This trust and support is our most precious wealth and resource. We will spare no effort to optimize services, open up new technology markets, always insist on using actions and efforts to interpret our products and corporate image, and comprehensively promote the industrial control industry to create a new milestone.

0574-63019666

咨询热线

0574-63019666

top

公司简介

您的位置 \ 首页 \走进我们 \公司简介

浙江力创自动化科技有限公司地处中国东部著名的沿海开放城市----宁波,是一家致力于自动化产品开发与应用的高新科技企业。公司汇集了一批有能力、有活力、敢于开拓创新的青年科技队伍,运用先进的嵌入式系统技术,成功研制出LC系列小型PLC、LC100系列文本显示器、LC200系列一体机及LC300系列工业触摸屏,LC90系列高性能伺服驱动器,填补了浙江乃至全国多个省的空白。

我们以"替代进口,振兴民族品牌"为己任,不断超越和创新,已拥有多项专利技术和业内首创的核心技术,先后获得宁波市"科技先进企业"等荣誉称号。以浑厚的企业文化、先进的技术以及坚实的资金基础,傲立于行业之林。由多位经验丰富的技师组成的售前售后团队,全天24小时跟踪服务,让产品品质在服务中得到延续与补充。并定期为客户提供各种应用技术培训,得到了广大客户一致支持和信赖,在市场上赢得了良好的口碑。



"敬业、进取、诚信、和谐"体现了力创人的精神情操。力创的今天,源于客户的信任和支持,这份信任和支持是我们最宝贵的财富和资源。力创的明天,更期盼您——客户,更多的信任和关注。我们将不遗余力的优化服务,开拓新技术市场,始终坚持用行动和付出来诠释自己的产品和企业形象,全面推动工控行业再创一个新的里程碑。

走进我们

About us